Meet the Team

People are at the heart of our business. We recruit bright, committed individuals and support them to fulfil their potential.

Chris Kenyon

Chief Executive Officer

Amy Cook

Director of Content

Kaley Foran

Lead Content Editor

Jenny Moore

Lead Content Editor

Linda Unternahrer

Lead Content Editor (KSG)

Margaret Reeve

Content Manager

Xavier Roeseler

Lead Content Producer

Bethany Eadie

Lead Content Producer

Jacob Senior

Content Producer

Vicki Miles

Lead Sub-Editor

Rebecca Peck


Catherine Leopold


Jenny Maukola


Sarah Bull

Specialist Content Editor

Peter Bryant

Head of Software

Connor Pote

Front End Developer

Chris Mitchell

Senior Developer

Sam Buckingham

Site Reliability Engineer

Tom Ward

Senior Developer

Dan Holtham

Information Security Manager

Rosie Thomas

Head of Programme Delivery

Anita Batra

Senior QA Engineer

Sam Lavers

QA Engineer

Ed Castle

QA Engineer

James Braddy

Head of Product

Sean Rapson

Product Manager

Nicola West Jones

Head of Market Research

Tom Clark

Head of Digital Marketing

Erica Rosati

Senior CRM Manager

Rebecca Muenger

Director of Marketing

Laura Suttle

Product Marketing Manager

Laura Scott

Head of Brand & Corporate Comms

Georgina Brown

Communications Officer

Robert Mayes

Senior Member Support Officer

Zia Nwosu

Member Support Officer

Harry Thompson

Finance Assistant

Rich Lloyd Judd

Head of Cloud Systems

Will Hoare

Systems Engineer

Arafaat Shaikh

IT Operations Engineer

Nicholas Tsangari

Data Analyst

Beatriz Camp

Junior Data Analyst

Sara Parkhouse

Purchase to Pay & Payroll Manager

Lucy Pattison

Management Accountant

Arani Ponnambalathasan

FP&A Analyst

Catherine Holmes

Head of People & Culture

Georgina Hookway

People and Culture Coordinator

Aga Paliwoda

PA & Office Manager