Meet the Team

People are at the heart of our business. We recruit bright, committed individuals and support them to fulfil their potential.

Chris Kenyon

Chief Executive Officer

Paul Osborne

Chief Technology Officer

Sarah Hernandez

Chief Marketing Officer

Dan Allen

Chief Financial Officer

Richard Jewell

Chief Operating Officer

Amy Cook

Head of Content

Heather Guest

Managing Editor

Jenny Moore

Interim Managing Editor

Kaley Foran

Lead Content Editor

Adam Wainwright

Lead Content Editor

Richard Skipper

Senior Content Editor

Margaret Reeve

Content Manager

Imogen Rowley

Lead Content Producer

Vicki Miles

Lead Sub-Editor

Xavier Roeseler


Catherine Leopold


Bethany Eadie

Content Producer

Ruth Gafson

Content Editor

Linda Unternahrer

Content Editor

Katy Madon

Content Editor

Joe Blair

Director of Product Development

Jorrit van Hertum

Head of User Experience

Peter Bryant

Senior Developer

Chris Mitchell

Senior Developer

Nathan McIlree

Senior Developer

Sam Buckingham

Site Reliability Engineer

Sanuja Paleeri

Junior Developer

James Borrell


Tom Ward


Mark Edwards

Front-end Web Designer

Dan Holtham

Head of Project Management

Rosie Thomas

Senior Project Manager

Beatriz Camp

Lead Software Test Analyst

Anita Batra

Software Test Engineer

Sean Rapson

Product Manager

Tom Clark

Head of Digital Marketing

Nicola West Jones

Head of Market Research

Suzanna McGloin

Director of Marketing

Caroline Doherty

Head of External Relations

Ewa Jozefkowicz

Content Marketing Manager

Erica Rosati

ECRM Manager

Laura Suttle

Senior Marketing Executive

Laura Elliston

Product Marketing Executive

Rebecca Muenger

Interim Director of Marketing

Makesa Mwanza

Senior Digital Marketing Executive

Kieron Paradine

Senior Designer

Laura Scott

Head of PR

Georgina Brown

Communications Assistant

James Braddy

Head of Product

Ed Castle

Junior Software Test Engineer

Zia Nwosu

Member Support Officer

Anna Chapman

Senior Member Support Officer

Molly Henson

Member Engagement Manager

Harry Thompson

Member Engagement Officer

Naheem Akhtar

Member Engagement Officer

Abena Amoako

Member Engagement Officer

Sam Lavers

Software Test Analyst

Magdalena Wutte

Software Test Analyst

Rich Lloyd Judd

Head of Cloud Systems

Will Hoare

Systems Engineer

Arafaat Shaikh

IT Support Technician

Clare Turner

Finance Director

Stewart Nutting

Data Analyst

Sara Parkhouse

Finance Business Partner

Lucy Pattison

Assistant Management Accountant

Amundeep Dhanoa

Head of Human Resources

Catriona Dalglish

PA & Office Manager

Vikkey Chaffe

Community Manager

Catherine Holmes

HR Manager